Our Officers — Meet Our President and Board of Directors

CSPS is fortunate to have a distinguished group of talented doctors filling the positions on its board of directors. These individuals are responsible for the service-oriented philosophy of our organization as well as the success we have enjoyed so far. They are widely recognized as authorities in the field of cosmetic surgery.


Patrick Felice, MD - President

Youthful Images

580 Cottage Grove Road

Bloomfield, CT 06002

P: (860) 242-0505


Orlando DeLucia, MD - Secretary/Treasurer

Connecticut Surgical Group

85 Seymour Street, Suite 401

Hartford, CT 06106

P: (860) 548-7338



Joseph O’Connell, MD - Executive Officer

Plastic Surgery of Southern Connecticut

208 Post Road West

Westport, CT 06880

P: (203) 454-0044



Rick Rosen, MD - Executive Officer

91 East Avenue

Norwalk, CT 06851

P: (203) 899-0000



Harold Beam, MD - Executive Officer

300 Hebron Avenue, Suite 101

Glastonbury, CT 06033

P: (860) 659-9990



Deborah Pan, MD - Executive Officer

One Audobon Street, Suite 201

New Haven, CT 06511

P: (203) 562-7662



Prasad Sureddi, MD - Executive Officer

Aesthetique, Advanced Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, LLC

714 Chase Parkway

Waterbury, CT 06708

P: (203) 757-2772



The Connecticut Society of Plastic Surgeons
22 Avalon Drive
Avon, Connecticut 06001

phone: 860.404.0035